Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Wyoming, MN, USA
Age: 36
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 69%
  •   blue: 20%
  •   yellow: 9%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Financial
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun, laid back guy. Looking for the right woman.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:DC Talk, Audio Adrenaline, Rob Dougan, and Creed just to name a few.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Matrix, Memento, Ace Ventura, and X-Men to name a few.
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, NCIS: LA, CSI: NY, and This Old House Hour are the one's I watch just about every week.
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:is with people I care for. I took a trip to Israel in '10 and loved it. Anywhere would be a fun trip
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Outback, Famous Daves, Green Mile, Wendy's, Quiznos
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Metro State University, Century College, Centennial High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)