Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Wichita Falls, TX, USA
Age: 51
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:cook
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm a happy person with a sense of humor and serious about my walk with The Lord.
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Inspirational, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Gaither vocal band and too many to list.
  • Movie:Drama, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Gone with the wind. Sam Elliot,Sandra Bullock
  • Favorite TV shows:  like watching Sonlife Broadcasting Network
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to the Beach or mountains
  • Food:American, Chinese, German, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:cheddars, cottonpatch olive garden german food
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:Denvercity high and Avalon vocational tech. inst.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)