Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

My senior photo
Gender: Male
Location: 16423, PA, USA
Age: 24
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 31%
  •   white: 24%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   red: 22%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:SSI
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm a country boy at heart
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Country/Western, Punk, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:stillframesky, Casting crowns, Thousand foot krutch, Jeremy Camp
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Passion of the Christ, The Green Mile, Ladder 49
  • Favorite TV shows:dog the bounty hunter, Duck Dynasty
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Games, Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:a trip to your favorite spot or maybe a trip to view gods beauty. sunset
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:China Royale, wendys, aunty ems pretzel ria
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:Northwestern senior high, Girard High school
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)