Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: San Antonio, TX, USA
Age: 25
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 34%
  •   yellow: 30%
  •   blue: 29%
  •   white: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Educator
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:Chinese, English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Newwave, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Religious Music, Soft Rock, Techno/Rave/Jungle, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Skillet, Flyleaf, Jason Mraz, Toby Mac, Justin B, Nikki manaj, pillar, disple, building 429, 7td
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Up, Wall E, Star Wars, Star Trek, The Secret of Kells
  • Favorite TV shows:Greys Anatomy, Big Bang Theory, The Office
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics
  • My idea of a great trip:go to China and backpack from Xian to Beijing and more
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Rockies Japanese restaurant
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:青岛滨海学院, Deree : the American college of Greece, UIW
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)