Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Rolla, MO, USA
Age: 47
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:cook
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm an easy going guy who sees the best in people and who loves Jesus.
  • Music:Contemporary, Gospel, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:too many to name
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:patch adams dumb and dumber. jim carray and many others
  • Favorite TV shows:mamas family, different strokes,all in the family,reba and many others
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:relaxing at the river. On a short hike
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food
  • Favorite restaurants:alexs pizza wendy's. just to name a few
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Rolla High and College of the Ozarks
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)