Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

A family party
Gender: Female
Location: Naples, FL, USA
Age: 53
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Sales
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Friendly and fun loving!!!
  • Music:Blues, Contemporary, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, World
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Golf, Sailing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Spend a month traveling thru Italy
  • Food:American, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, French, Indian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Too many to list
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:University of Connecticut - Love those Huskies
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)