Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Early Fall
Gender: Female
Location: Cookeville, TN, USA
Age: 34
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 45%
  •   white: 25%
  •   red: 16%
  •   yellow: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:none
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:taking classes at Nashville tech, workout 3 times a week at YMCA
  • Music:Christian Rock, Country/Western, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Sara Evans, Lady Antebellum, Sugarland, George Strait
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Jennifer Aniston, Julia Roberts, Steven Sandler
  • Favorite TV shows:Who Wants to be a Millionaire, The Bachelor, Are You Smarter than a Fifth Grader
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Sunbathing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Cars, Computers, Dancing, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Santa Clau IN.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Greek, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Mama Rosa's, Fazoli's, Bellacinno's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Nashville State Community College, Tennessee Technological University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)