Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

February 2013
Gender: Female
Location: Baton Rouge, LA, USA
Age: 62
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Gospel, Jazz, Oldies, Traditional Gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite TV shows:Law & Order and watching football games
  • Outdoor activity:Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Returning home safe
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, German, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Zea's, Another Broken Egg, Parrains Seafood & Flemings
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:I attended McKinley, Baton Rouge High & Southern University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)