Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

at nephew's wedding
Gender: Female
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina, USA
Age: 54
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:health field
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:easy going
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Inspirational, Jazz, Oldies, Rap, Reggae, Religious Music, Southern Gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Drama, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:too many to count
  • Favorite TV shows:forensic, investigation
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:where I can watch the sun set by water
  • Food:Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, French, Greek, Italian, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:like red rooster
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:health profession
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)