Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

yanboo59
Gender: Female
Location: Sandy Hook, VA, USA
Age: 57
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:IS
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am ready for God to give my heart to that special person... Are you the one?
  • Music:Blues, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:CeCe Winas, anyone who plays a SAX
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Bridges of Madison County, Notebook, Color Purple
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Gardening, Horseback riding, Swimming, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:3 weeks in a foreign country
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Anything Italian
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:UOP
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)