Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

LA - JAN2015
Gender: Male
Location: Kokomo, IN, USA
Age: 48
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 48%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   red: 17%
  •   white: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Technical/Engineering
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Third Day, Jeremy Camp, Switchfoot, Volbeat, Fiona Apple
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Book Thief, 5th Element, Mystery Men, Groundhog Day, V for Vendeta, Mud
  • Favorite TV shows:Nova, the Office, Psych, Sherlock, Masterpiece Mystery, Endevour
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Gardening, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Beaches, Wash. DC, Relaxing opportunities, nature, service
  • Food:American, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Local places, Grindstone Charleys, Champps
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)