Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Columbia, Missouri, USA
Age: 32
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 47%
  •   blue: 30%
  •   red: 17%
  •   white: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Washboard
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Physical Therapy
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Extroverted, caring, sincere, sports enthusiast with an occasional healthy dose of road rage ;)
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Hip Hop, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Lecrae, Andy Mineo, Lifehouse, Red, Skillet, Decyfer Down, Tobymac, Chicago, Huey Lewis, etc
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Back to the Future, Batman Begins, Count of Monte Cristoe, The Grinch, Hitch, LOTR, Taken, 17 Again
  • Favorite TV shows:Blue Bloods, Last Man Standing
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Games, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:The company is more important than the destination. San Diego is nice, though, and I hope to visit New Zealand. :)
  • Food:Barbeque, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Anywhere with protein that doesn't deep fry everything on the menu. Healthy options? Tasty food? I'm game!
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Evangel University, Southwest Baptist University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)