Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

My summer 'do
Gender: Female
Location: Long Beach, California, USA
Age: 61
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 33%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   white: 22%
  •   red: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Charismatic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Finance
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love to dance!
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Game, Michael Douglas
  • Favorite TV shows:House, Greys Anatomy
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Hawaii, Tahiti, Caymin islands
  • Food:American, Greek, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Japanese steak houses
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Florida Beacon Bible College, St. Petersburg College, Liberty University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)