Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada
Age: 52
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Anglican
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:health care government
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Easy going,athletic,outdoors kind of guy.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Heavy Metal
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Rush & Porcupine Tree, Neal Morse
  • Movie:Drama, Horror, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Hunt for Red October
  • Favorite TV shows:Dexter,CSI,Nova,Terra Nova,X-Files,Strike Back
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Birdwatching, Golf, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Music, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to Cuba and relaxing or just walking in the woods
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Montana's
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Saint John High School and UNBSJ
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)