Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Twillingate, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada
Age: 32
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:4' 7" (139 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Red
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:fisherwoman
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a kind good heart person just looking for friends that are christian like me
  • Music:Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:hillsongs
  • Movie:Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:lightfire
  • Favorite TV shows:joyce myere
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:paris
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:J.M. Olds
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)