Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

April 2015
Gender: Male
Location: Sarasota, FL, USA
Age: 54
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 63%
  •   white: 15%
  •   red: 12%
  •   blue: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Title Insurance
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Humble adventure seeker
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns, Third Day, Eagles, Zac Brown, Bob Marley, Big Band, Spanish, Salsa, but lil rap
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Les Miserable, Pay it Forward, Silver Linings, Walter Mitty, Gladiator, Ben-Hur, Ten Commandments,
  • Favorite TV shows:Watch TV only for something of interest.
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Birdwatching, Horseback riding, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Music, Reading, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Island Adventures, kayaking, snorkling, Historic sites, Family, Flea Market, Missions or Holy Land
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Chedders, Ruby Tuesday, Jamaican Breeze, Ceviche, Greek, Yummy House,
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)