Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Haverhill, MA, USA
Age: 63
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 59%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   yellow: 11%
  •   red: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Other
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Licensed nursing assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:57 year old Christian woman-I find my age fascinating-how did I get here so fast ? Love the Lord
  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Inspirational, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Michael W. Smith The Gaithers Casting Crowns The Beatles Three Dog Night
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Gone with the Wind Hugh Jackman The Notebook Robert Deniro
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS Bones Law and Order CI What not to Wear
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:North Conway during peak foliage
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster Olive Garden&China Blossom
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:High School-some college
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)