Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Patiently looking <3
Gender: Male
Location: Grand Canyon, Arizona, USA
Age: 59
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Regional Lab Mgr
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, German, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Motivated,
  • Music:Classical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Oldies, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Bill Withers, Al Green, Eric Clapton
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Horror, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Spahgetti Westers, Clint Eastwood
  • Favorite TV shows:The walking Dead, supernatural, National Geographic, and Football
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Opera/Theater, Politics, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Driving along the California coast on my way to the Giant Redwoods, glacier park
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:University of NM; VOTEC
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)