Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Rockport, ME, USA
Age: 37
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Artist, High School Special Education
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Folk, Inspirational, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Simon and Garfunkel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Harrison Ford, Nicholas Cage "The Natural" "Star Wars" "Cindarella Man"
  • Favorite TV shows:"Lost"
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Running, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:A bike ride with beautiful scenery, and good friends
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:The old "Miller's Restaurant"
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)