Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

me pool side in WI
Gender: Female
Location: Ipswich, Massachusetts, USA
Age: 35
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Developmental Specialist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:fun seeker, social with friends, love to get outside, always make time for family&friends
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Rap, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:U2, Cold Play, Kings of Leon, Santana...and basically anything w/soal 2 it ;)
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Tom Hardy, Tom Hanks, Julia Roberts, Keira Knightley, Owen Willson, Ben Stiller
  • Favorite TV shows:The Bachelor/ The Bachelorette, Shark Tank, American Idol
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:going somewhere tropical to the islands, anywhere with in the country or europe!!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Top of the Hub for the view, Sola's, anywhere on the water :)
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Private high school and private college
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)