Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Ann Arbor, MI, USA
Age: 64
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 3" (190 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Not sure yet
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Physics Professor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:kind, humble, romantic
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Jazz
  • Movie:Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Notebook, Rooster Cogburn, Gravity
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:flyfishing in Alaska with someone I love
  • Food:South American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, German, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:P.F. Chang's, Common Grill, Metzger's, Palio's, Gratzi's, The Chop House, Real Seafood
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Michigan, Ann Arbor (M.S.) University of Michigan, Ann Arbor (B.S.)
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)