Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Lexi & Hope & me...
Gender: Male
Location: Levittown, PA, USA
Age: 59
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 30%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   red: 23%
  •   white: 21%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Pool & Spa sales business
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm pretty easy going. So for me I'm good with just hanging out."I love hugs"
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I have a few, Eric clapton,Jeremy camp, Mercyme,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:A Bronx Tail, The Jerk,& Wizard of OZ,
  • Favorite TV shows:I don't really watch TV. The News shows
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Gardening, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:When God Shows his Grace and Love.Then its all good!!!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:When I can find one on the road,is Hustons,Locally Georgenes
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Pennsbury High school
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)