Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age: 55
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 35%
  •   white: 33%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   red: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:self-employed
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Diana Krall, Gladys Knight, Smokey Robinson, Kenny G.
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:no favorites
  • Favorite TV shows:60 minutes, Pawn stars, Jerry Springer, History channel
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:A trip to any place that's fun and exciting....
  • Food:American, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:The Palm, Louie's, Roy's Hawaian Fusion
  • Schools attended:Pepperdine University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)