Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

williamrobert2004
Gender: Male
Location: Monterey Park, CA, USA
Age: 48
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:NURSE
  • Ethnicity:East Indian

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Soft , polite and friendly nature
  • Music:Classical, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Bonjovi, michael jackson
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:THE JAWS
  • Favorite TV shows:AMERICAN IDOL AND AMERICAS GOT TALENT
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Running, Sailing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Martial Arts, Music, Reading, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:BAHAMAS CRUISE
  • Food:Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:THE POT
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:HOLLYWOOD HIGH SCHOOL
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)