Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Mechanicsville, VA, USA
Age: 64
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 49%
  •   blue: 31%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   white: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Construction Company Superintendant & Restaurant Sous Chef
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Workaholic
  • Music:Classic Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:JOURNEY... Steve Perry
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:It's a wonderful life, The Hunger Games...Anthony Hopkins, Robert Duval, Richard Gere
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Running, Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:To the ocean fishing, sun bathing, exploring, and swimming
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Rose and Crown Tavern, New Kent, VA.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:University of Virginia
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)