Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

December 2012
Gender: Female
Location: Lexington, SC, USA
Age: 54
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 36%
  •   yellow: 29%
  •   white: 24%
  •   red: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Dental Hygienist/DMRT
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:happy and optimistic
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Country/Western, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Field of Dreams, Napoleon Dynamite, Mama Mia, End of the Spear
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Sailing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:I love cruises - ultimate break from reality for me. I love all types of travel, actually.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, French, German, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Kovachi's (local Italian), Five Guys,
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)