Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Delaware, OH, USA
Age: 56
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 52%
  •   blue: 42%
  •   yellow: 4%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Benefit Plan Coder
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Easy-going, friendly, undramatic
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Newwave, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Neil Diamond, Sade, Enya
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Anthony Hopkins, Liam Neeson, period piece films
  • Favorite TV shows:Cops, World's Dumbest, 'Britcoms'
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Games, Politics, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Smoky Mountains, Bilmore Estate
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Fast food, Indian, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Any good Italian restaurant, pizza place
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Ohio State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)