Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Me - August 2011
Gender: Male
Location: North Waltham, Massachusetts, USA
Age: 46
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 34%
  •   red: 33%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   white: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Engineer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Love to travel, Love to have fun, Searching for the right one.
  • Music:Classical, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Old country western on some days :)
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Alfred Hitchcock movies are my favorite
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, Criminal Minds
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Horseback riding, Sailing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts
  • My idea of a great trip:is to go see a new part of the country that I haven't seen before... or even a foriegn country.
  • Food:American, South American, Cajun/Southern, European, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:too many to list... it depends on what city I'm near.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Arkansas, LSU
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)