Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Lynchburg, VA, USA
Age: 54
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:3
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Employee benefits
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun loving, sports minded, history buff
  • Music:Christian Rock, Pop/Top 40, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Matthew West, Josh Wilson, Old Soul Groups
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:It's A Wonderful Life
  • Favorite TV shows:i don't watch that much TV other than news & sports
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:The beach when it's warm.
  • Food:American, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Fiesta Tapatia, Milano's, Friday's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:E. C. Glass High School, University of S. Carolina
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)