Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

office 10/21/15
Gender: Male
Location: Margate, FL, USA
Age: 56
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 33%
  •   red: 30%
  •   blue: 29%
  •   white: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:R&D Consultant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Gospel, Inspirational, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mercy Me, Jim Reeves, Elvis,Mo-Town
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Miss Congeniality, Sandra Bulluck, Richard Geer
  • Favorite TV shows:Turtle Man, (Old) 2 1/2 Men, Alaska Crabbers
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Games, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Florida, Shore,
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Jewish/Kosher
  • Favorite restaurants:Harrys Savoy Grill, Red Lobster
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Institute of Jewish and Christian Studies, Burl. Cnty College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)