Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

5days No phone/watch
Gender: Male
Location: Newtown Square, PA, USA
Age: 49
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 44%
  •   red: 26%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   white: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:sales
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:surfer, rock climber who likes TS Eliot, the cello, good beer, books on biblical doctrine, Jesus
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Punk, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Techno/Rave/Jungle, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Snow Patrol, United Pursuit, Jesus Culture, Florence & the Machine,Johnny Cash, Alice in Chains
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Crash, The Thin Red Line, Gladiator, 300, LOTR, City Lights, Life as a House,Sound of Music, Pixar,
  • Favorite TV shows:HGTV, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, World Series,
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Surfing
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere with friends. Roadtrip! And did I mention surfing?
  • Food:American, South American, Cajun/Southern, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:One with a good wine list; heavy dark porters or stouts (I'm a beer snob). Seafood or juicy burger
  • Schools attended:both wild and urbane ...
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)