Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

at the office
Gender: Male
Location: Kingston, Ontario, Canada
Age: 65
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Anglican
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Professional Accountant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:active, fit, adventurous, warm, personable
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Folk, Gospel, Jazz, Soft Rock, Traditional Gospel, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Bruce Cockburn
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Meryl Streep
  • Favorite TV shows:Heartland
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Running, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:to favorite & new places with time for learning, activity and rest
  • Food:Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Queen's University at Kingston, Regent College Vancouver
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)