Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

26 Mar. 2011
Gender: Male
Location: San Francisco, CA, USA
Age: 66
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:doorman
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, German

Fun Facts

  • Music:Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:My congregation.
  • Movie:Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Pixar movies
  • Favorite TV shows:"On the Record with Greta Van Susteren" and "Fox News Sunday with Chris Wallace."
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Movies/TV, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Yosemite
  • Food:American, Chinese, German, Italian, Korean, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Little Star Pizza, Gordo Taqueria, Tadich Grill.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:UC Berkeley
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)