Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

waltneyg
Gender: Male
Location: Harrisburg, PA, USA
Age: 28
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Christian Reformed
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Work at UPS and Para Transit Driver
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Native American

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Im a child of GOD!!!!
  • Music:Christian Rock, Gospel, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Jazz, Rap, Religious Music, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:All kinds
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:TOO Many lol
  • Favorite TV shows:TOO Many
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:To Travel all over the world
  • Food:Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:TOO Many lol
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:CD East High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)