Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Knoxville, TN, USA
Age: 56
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 42%
  •   white: 37%
  •   red: 14%
  •   yellow: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Nurse
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I enjoy sports especially Tennessee Vols/Lady Vols; I love my Lord; I don't like playing games;
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:GWTW; While You Were Sleeping; MissCongeniality; Must Love Dogs; Secreteriat
  • Favorite TV shows:Glee; Revenge; The Middle; Once Upon a Time
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:seeing historic places
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, German, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Bone Fish; Ye Olde steakhouse; Bravo's;Littons
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Hiwassee College; ETSU
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)