Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Augusta, GA, USA
Age: 52
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Enterpreneur
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:46 year old black male.
  • Music:Classical, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Sade, Patti Labelle, Luther Vandross
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Havana, Casino Royale, Meryl Streep, Sean Connery, Johnny Depp
  • Favorite TV shows:Miami Vice, Monster Quest, Animal Planet and History Chanel programs
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Games, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:An Autumn weekend for two in Montreal
  • Food:Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, European, German, Japanese, Mediterranean, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Dante's Down the Hatch, Macaroni Grill
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Augusta State University, U.S.Army Health Sciences Academy
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)