Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Lakewood, NJ, USA
Age: 56
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 46%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   blue: 20%
  •   white: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Frequently
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:race horse groom
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:News Boy's, The Afters, Switch Foot, Casting Crowns, Third Day 'Toby Mac, Laura Story etc.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Facing the Giants and One Nite With the King
  • Favorite TV shows:TBN, Daystar, God TV
  • Outdoor activity:Horseback riding
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Go to the harness track
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Brookdale Communit/ Business and The Technologies Computors
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)