Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

loving life
Gender: Female
Location: Newport News, VA, USA
Age: 63
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 41%
  •   white: 35%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Charismatic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:loan officer
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Praise & Worship, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Fred Hammond, Marvin Sapp
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Just Right Meet The Browns The Blind Side
  • Favorite TV shows:TBN House Cake Boss Top Chefs
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding
  • Indoor activity:Crafts
  • My idea of a great trip:doing somethin new,
  • Food:American, Italian, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Panara Bread Olive Garden, Cheddars,
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:kecoughtan High, Scct College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)