Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Prince Albert, Saskatchewan, Canada
Age: 26
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Whenever I can
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Anglican
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:unemployed
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:awesome, layed back
  • Music:Classic Rock, Folk, Heavy Metal, Oldies, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:janis joplin,the doors, the beatles, led zeppelin
  • Movie:Comedy, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:anything Tim Burton
  • Favorite TV shows:dexter,intervention,l.a ink
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Running
  • Indoor activity:Art, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:road trip laying in the grass
  • Food:American, Fast food, French, Greek, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:taco time, taco bell
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:st. mary's high school
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)