Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

(my sis wanted out)
Gender: Male
Location: Ramsey, MN, USA
Age: 27
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 33%
  •   blue: 33%
  •   red: 24%
  •   white: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 5" (195 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Graphic Design
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A mix of influences and interests you would never think to put together!
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Folk, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:David Crowder, old Audio A., John Mayer, Leagues, General Ghost, Eric Johnson/Clapton, Boston
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Depends on the day.
  • Favorite TV shows:American Pickers/Restoration, Shark Tank!!!! Regular Show, all the CSI's but especially Miami
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:France! been there and loved it, Italy would be cool too... Europe is amazing!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, French, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Chipotle, The Counter, Red Lobster
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Northwestern - St. Paul (formerly Northwestern College)
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)