Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Parkville, MD, USA
Age: 29
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 39%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:library assistant, sports announcer/writer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Jazz, Newwave, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Coldplay, Herbie Hancock, The Beatles, The English Beat, many others
  • Movie:Comedy, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Tom Hanks
  • Favorite TV shows:Whose Line is it Anyway?, Wheel of Fortune, Jeopardy!, The Price is Right, Mystery Science Theater
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports
  • Food:American, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Corner Stable, Five Guys, Subway, Outback
  • Schools attended:UMBC, Broadcasting Institute of Maryland
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)