Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Always remember who loved you first!, TN, USA
Age: 41
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 30%
  •   red: 28%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   white: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Southern Baptist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Pediatric Occupational Therapist & Licensed to teach Zumba ®, Zumba Kids-Zumba Kids Jr. ®, & Aqua Zumba ®
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Lovable & Loves Deeply! Silly, Sexy, Fun, Passionate, and Sweet! Trustworthy, Faithful & Generous!
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Hip Hop, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Big Daddy Weave, Hawk Nelson, Mark Schultz, Mary Mary, BignRich, Jimmy Buffet, Eagles, Guns'n'Roses
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Any war movie, The Notebook, The Lord of the Rings, Spider Man, Pirates trilogy, Pride n Prejudice
  • Favorite TV shows:What that noise in the background?
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Tropical near the water with relaxation, adventure, fun, food, activity, local flavor, n' nice peeps
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Places I don't do: Red Lobster, Chinese dives, and any place that gave me food poisoning
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Elementary, Jr. High, High School, College, and
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)