Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Road Trip!
Gender: Male
Location: Glen Burnie, MD, USA
Age: 29
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 70%
  •   yellow: 13%
  •   red: 12%
  •   white: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 3" (190 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Sales
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:MRPH
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Folk, Heavy Metal, Inspirational, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Rap, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Techno/Rave/Jungle, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:As Cities Burn, Bon Iver, Brand New, Fleet Foxes, Manchester Orchestra, Elbow ,Mewithoutyou
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Adjustment Bureau, The Princess Bride, 7 Brides for 7 Brothers- Tom Hanks, Morgan Freeman
  • Favorite TV shows:30 Rock, Arrested Development (Which is coming back!), Modern Family, The Office
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:It is more about who I am with than where I am going.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:One from every price range... Arby's, Chili's, Macaroni Grill, Outback, Ruth's Chris
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Cedarville University, BGSU, LCCC, TBS
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)