Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Summer 2015
Gender: Female
Location: Fayetteville, AR, USA
Age: 66
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 60%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   red: 13%
  •   white: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:White
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I enjoy learning new things, reading, movies, live theatre, long walks
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Gospel, Inspirational, Rock n Roll, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Beatles, Rolling Stones, Willie Nelson, etc.
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Rebecca for movie and Richard Gere for actor
  • Favorite TV shows:Private Practice, Body of Proof, Revenge
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Games, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:With someone you care about and have a great relationship with!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Chili's, Outback Steakhouse, Sassy's BBQ
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Graduate of Hendrix College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)