Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

visiting in MI
Gender: Male
Location: king of prussia, PA, USA
Age: 35
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 38%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   white: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Life skill counselor/entrepreneur
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Observer and intuitive
  • Music:Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Rap, Religious Music, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:later
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:later
  • Favorite TV shows:later
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Martial Arts, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:A place where I would be able to learn something new and enriching(culture, people...)
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, French
  • Favorite restaurants:Bahamas Breeze
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:abroad and Montco
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)