Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Huntsville, AL, USA
Age: 47
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 47%
  •   white: 32%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   red: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:IT Administrator
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Country/Western, Jazz, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Dean Martin, Diana Krall, Sinatra, Elvis, K Chesney, Buffett, Motley Crue
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Jason Statham, Nicole Kidman
  • Favorite TV shows:none
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Bike ride up the coast of New England; month long car trip up Pacific Coast Highway.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, French, German, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Carrabba's, J.Alexander's, Conner's Steak & Seafood, Nothing But Noodles
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Art Institute of Atlanta, NE Alabama Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)