Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Age: 34
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 49%
  •   blue: 35%
  •   yellow: 13%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Gray
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Engineering
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Jazz, Religious Music, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Beatles, Led Zeppelin, Electric Light Orchestra, Ornette Coleman, Rachmaninoff, Beethoven, Radiohead, Arcade Fire, Amy Grant, DC Talk
  • Movie:Drama, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Blade Runner, Brazil, 2001:A Space Odyssey, Magnolia, Psycho
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Road trip through small towns, large cities, mountains, and other places with natural beauty.
  • Food:Indian, Seafood
  • Schools attended:Asbury College, Cincinnati State
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)