Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: springdale Ar, AR, USA
Age: 90
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 37%
  •   red: 23%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   yellow: 18%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:investor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:like to have a good time
  • Music:Blues, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Country/Western, Gospel, Inspirational, Oldies, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:rod stewart, celine dion,elvis, rob orbison
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:chicago, sea biscuit, shall we dance. lonesome dove
  • Favorite TV shows:Movies, stocks, cnn, sports
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Computers, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:going to see something we both enjoy
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:red lobster, -family restaurants
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:some college- Univ. Of Ark.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)