Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

2014 at home
Gender: Female
Location: Indianapolis, IN, USA
Age: 65
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 48%
  •   blue: 34%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:servant's heart,kind,giving spirit,enjoy interior design, flowers,family get-togethers,broadway show
  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Inspirational, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Traditional Gospel
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:anything by the sea
  • Food:American, Chinese, French, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Cheesecake Factory, Pipers, Maggiano's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Blackhawk College, Univ. of Indpls.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)