Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Tampa, FL, USA
Age: 49
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:restoration tech
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:a good man who has so much to give
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:i grew up with a lot of the 80s hair bands motley crue bonjovi ect
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:kiefer sutherland bruce willis maryl streep
  • Favorite TV shows:24 strike back homeland
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Games, Movies/TV, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:is just being with my loved ones
  • Food:American, Chinese, German, Greek, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:grill smith carrabas the oak room
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:keene high, unh, main central institute.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)